top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuresh Rajan

Vale Tony Barrass

Sunday, 28 February 2021



Over the many years that I have been involved with the issues of Ethnic Communities and their integration into our society here in Australia, I have had a lot to do with Tony Barrass. Many’s the time when I have taken a call from him for a comment in relation to matters multicultural or issues of racism.


In every interaction I left the conversation with the knowledge that my views would be correctly portrayed (irrespective of how Tony may have felt about the issue). I was always impressed with the professionalism of his approach, the fairness of his attitude and above all the commitment to conveying the message accurately


He will be much missed. He leaves a body of work that is regarded with respect.


Vale Tony Barrass.


Suresh Rajan

President

Ethnic Communities Council of WA

20 View Street

NORTH PERTH WA 6006

0403 276 960

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page